PERSONAL

Personal

    Göteborg

Oscar copyOscar copy
Oscar copy

Oscar Larsson

Göteborg
oscar.larsson@k3.se
0703 11 86 42
Sven Olof copySven Olof copy
Sven Olof copy

Sven-Olof Pålsson

Göteborg
sven-olof.palsson@k3.se
0703 40 28 78
ikon2ikon2
ikon2

Ingvar Henriksson

Göteborg
ingvar.henriksson@k3.se
0703 40 28 75
Andreas copyAndreas copy
Andreas copy

Andreas Stockman

Göteborg
andreas.stockman@k3.se
0703 48 28 34
David Stenberg copyDavid Stenberg copy
David Stenberg copy

David Stenberg

Göteborg
david.stenberg@k3.se
0705 81 90 08
David Stockman copyDavid Stockman copy
David Stockman copy

David Stockman

Göteborg
david.stockman@k3.se
0703 11 86 43
Rasmus copyRasmus copy
Rasmus copy

Rasmus Henriksson

Göteborg
rasmus.henriksson@k3.se
0702 30 81 80
Samuel copySamuel copy
Samuel copy

Samuel Enström

Göteborg
samuel.enstrom@k3.se
0727 19 07 88
ikon2ikon2
ikon2

Ivan Harsanji

Göteborg
ivan.harsanji@k3.se
0733 40 28 68
ikon2ikon2
ikon2

Patrik Birgersson

Göteborg
patrik.birgersson@k3.se
0727 07 77 33

    Västerås

Michael copyMichael copy
Michael copy

Michael Molin

Västerås
michael.molin@k3.se
0703 89 90 01
Per copyPer copy
Per copy

Per Bonnedahl

Västerås
per.bonnedahl@k3.se
0703 11 86 44
Sentil copySentil copy
Sentil copy

Sentil Kumar

Västerås
senthil.kumar@k3.se
0722 38 44 11
ikon2ikon2
ikon2

Stefan Skär

Västerås
stefan.skar@k3.se
0703 40 28 70

    Örnsköldsvik/Sundsvall

Lars copyLars copy
Lars copy

Lars Rönkä

Örnsköldsvik
lars.ronka@k3.se
0703 40 28 79
Joacim copyJoacim copy
Joacim copy

Joacim Ottosson

Sundsvall
joacim.ottosson@k3.se
0703 40 29 27

    Falkenberg

ikon2ikon2
ikon2

Patrik Karlsson

Falkenberg
patrik.karlsson@k3.se
0703 40 28 76

    Ekonomi

ikon2ikon2
ikon2

Helen Homann

Göteborg
helen.homann@k3.se 
0722 50 71 57