PERSONAL

David Stenberg copyJoacim copyLars-copyMichael copyOscar copyPer copyRasmus copySamuel copySentil copySven Olof copy
  • Patrik Birgersson        072 - 707 77 33  patrik.birgersson@k3.se
  • Per Bonnedahl             070 - 311 86 44   per.bonnedahl@k3.se
  • Samuel Enström          072 - 719 07 88   samuel.enstrom@k3.se
  • Ivan Harsanji                073 - 340 28 68   ivan.harsanji@k3.se
  • Ingvar Henriksson      070 - 340 28 75   ingvar.henriksson@k3.se
  • Rasmus Henriksson    070 - 230 81 80   rasmus.henriksson@k3.se
  • Helen Homann             072 - 250 71 57   helen.homann@k3.se
  • Patrik Karlsson            070 - 340 28 76   patrik.karlsson@k3.se
  • Senthil Kumar              072 - 238 44 11   senthil.kumar@k3.se
  • Oscar Larsson              070 - 311 86 42   oscar.larsson@k3.se
  • Michael Molin              070 - 389 90 01   michael.molin@k3.se​​​​​​​
  • Sven-Olof Pålsson       070 - 340 28 78   sven-olof.palsson@k3.se
  • Lars Rönkä                    070 - 340 28 79   lars.ronka@k3.se
  • Stefan Skär                   070 - 340 28 70   stefan.skar@k3.se
  • David Stenberg            070 - 581 90 08  david.stenberg@k3.se​​​​​​​
  • Björn Börjesson           072 - 585 18 86   bjorn.borjesson@k3.se