PERSONAL

  • Göteborg
    • Björn Börjesson           072 - 585 18 86   bjorn.borjesson@k3.se
    • David Stenberg            070 - 581 90 08  david.stenberg@k3.se
    • Helen Homann             072 - 250 71 57   helen.homann@k3.se
    • Ivan Harsanji                073 - 340 28 68   ivan.harsanji@k3.se
    • Ingvar Henriksson      070 - 340 28 75   ingvar.henriksson@k3.se
    • Lars Rönkä                    070 - 340 28 79   lars.ronka@k3.se
    • Oscar Larsson              070 - 311 86 42   oscar.larsson@k3.se
    • Oskar Roshäll               073 - 058 34 75   oskar.roshall@k3.se
    • Patrik Birgersson        072 - 707 77 33  patrik.birgersson@k3.se
    • Patrik Karlsson            070 - 340 28 76   patrik.karlsson@k3.se
    • Rasmus Henriksson    070 - 230 81 80   rasmus.henriksson@k3.se
    • Sven-Olof Pålsson       070 - 340 28 78   sven-olof.palsson@k3.se
  • Västerås
    • Fredrik Halvarsson     072 - 719 07 88   fredrik.halvarsson@k3.se 
    • Joakim Ström               072 - 732 46 89   joakim.strom@k3.se     
    • Johanna Eriksson        070 - 644 23 05   johanna.eriksson@k3.se
    • Jonas Larsson               070 - 509 15 84  jonas.larsson@k3.se
    • Mats Holgén                 070 - 293 93 55  mats.holgen@k3.se
    • Michael Molin              070 - 389 90 01   michael.molin@k3.se​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
    • Morgan Axberg            070 - 291 75 79  morgan.axberg@k3.se
    • Per Bonnedahl             070 - 311 86 44   per.bonnedahl@k3.se
    • Senthil Kumar              072 - 238 44 11   senthil.kumar@k3.se
    • Stefan Skär                   070 - 340 28 70   stefan.skar@k3.se
    • Vigneshwaran              073 - 035 23 12   vignesh@k3.se